Led Zeppelin 1

From Wixpert
Jump to: navigation, search

Led Zeppelin 1 is the first studio album released by Led Zeppelin in 1969.

Track list

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Baby I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Communication Breakdown
  7. I Can't Quit You Baby
  8. How Many More Times

See also

Seed25.pngThis article is a seed. Help it grow by adding more relevant information. How to edit.
Log in